........player exklusiv worn / issued boots

Manuel Schäfflers Nike match issued boots. This boots were prepared for the DFB
Cup Final 2011, MSV Duisburg againts Schalke 04. Both boots are personalized
with "FINALE 2011 MSV-S04" and Manuel's shirt-nr. "22". The DFB-Pokal or DFB
Cup is a German knockout football cup competition held annually. 64 teams
participate in the competition, including all clubs from the Bundesliga and the
2nd Bundesliga. It is considered the second most important national title in
German football after the Bundesliga championship. The competition was founded
in 1935, then called Tschammer-Pokal. The first titleholder were FC Nuremberg.
In 1937 Schalke were the first team to win the double.The Tschammer-Pokal was
suspended in 1945 due to World War II and disbanded with the demise of Nazi-
Germany. In 1952–53 the cup was reinstated as the DFB-Pokal, named after the
German Football Association (Deutscher Fußballbund or DFB) and was won by
Rot-Weiss Essen. Bayern Munich have won the most titles, with 15 wins. The
most recent winners are Schalke 04. (2011)